Board Of Education
Athletics
Lunch Menus
Guidance
Library
Parent Newsletter - Week of April 16th (English & Spanish version)
Staff Directory
Photo Galleries
Directions
PowerSchool
PowerTeacher
Sign Up For Emails
Weather
arrow
Latest District News
RSS Feed
ATTENTION SENIORS: Excelsior Scholarship Application Now Available
HESC is pleased to announce that the Excelsior Scholarship Application for the 2018-19 academic year opened for new applicants on Monday, March 26th and closes on Monday, July 23, 2018 at 11:59pm.  More information can be found at www.hesc.ny.gov/excelsior  
FOCUS SCHOOL
Please read FOCUS School letter to parents FOCUS School Letter   
Latest Update: Lead Testing on our Water
September 19, 2017:  As we begin the new school year, water fountains and sinks that students drink from and use are compliant.  Please read Superintendent of School Dr. Chakar's letter to parents and community members. 
arrow
Upcoming Events
Apr /
9
NYSESLAT Speaking Tests
Mon Apr 9 2018
to Fri May 18 2018
Apr /
24
Instrumental Music Concert
Tue Apr 24 2018
May /
1
Grade 3-8 Math Computer Based Tests
Tue May 1 2018
to Tue May 8 2018
May /
1
Grade 3-8 Math Paper Based Tests
Tue May 1 2018
to Thu May 3 2018
May /
4
Blood Drive
Fri May 4 2018
arrow
Athletic Events
Apr /
19
Tennis vs Andes
Thu Apr 19 2018
Apr /
20
Baseball Boys Varsity vs Jefferson
Fri Apr 20 2018
Apr /
20
Softball Girls Varsity @ Jefferson
Fri Apr 20 2018
Apr /
21
Baseball Boys Modified vs Jefferson
Sat Apr 21 2018
Apr /
21
Softball Girls Modified @ Jefferson
Sat Apr 21 2018
Apr /
23
Baseball Boys Varsity vs Roxbury
Mon Apr 23 2018
Apr /
23
Softball Girls Varsity @ Roxbury
Mon Apr 23 2018
  • Margaretville Central School District Office: 415 Main St, Margaretville, NY 12455
  • | Phone: (845) 586-2647  | Fax: 845-586-2949